HOW TO UNLOCK A JOB PREVIOUSLY SENT TO ACCOUNTING

Posted in How To, on  December 19, 2014

A locked job is a job that has been sent to the accounting side of Netwalk. Since it’s locked  no one can edit it but it can be unlocked by users that have access to the accounting side.

1

To send back a job to the booking side start by selecting the time interval of your search, find the job to send back and click on the padlock icon.

Schermata 2014-12-19 alle 10.11.18

# |

netwalk

technotrends

radio

news from the netwalk team